External Advisory Board

PRIME Centre Wales' External Advisory Board (EAB) meets yearly and is comprised of senior or experienced researchers and other stakeholders based outside of Wales.

The Board provides independent advice on the quality of our work, critical comment on progress towards its milestones and outputs, and steer in the context of international developments, policy, and research priorities.


External Advisory Board_2018.pdf External Advisory Board_2018.pdf
Size : 378.563 Kb
Type : pdf

EAB Meeting Dates

  • 2 July 2018, 15:00-16:30 (video-conference)

Previous Meeting Minutes